New York Injury Lawyer Q&A

[ Home | Contents | Search | Post ]

My 6 year old falling on a rental property.

From: maudlea
Category: Slip and Fall Accident


Comments

I would like to know what I should do about my 6year old falling on a rental property and getting injured. What are my rights?  From: Paul Ajlouny, Esq.
Category: Slip and Fall Accident

Comments

In order to bring a New York personal injury lawsuit a person has to be at least 18 years old. Children under that age have two choices: wait until they are 18 or; a person over 18 can bring the personal injury lawsuit on the child's behalf. In this case, if your child was injured as a result of the negligence of either the tenant or the landlord, for example, because she tripped over broken concrete or a defective staircase, you can bring a lawsuit on her behalf. Please contact me to discuss this matter in further detail. Paul Ajlouny, Esq. 1-800-535-5029  

Home | Car Accidents | Motorcycle Accidents | Truck Accidents
Pedestrian Accident| Wrongful Death | Sitemap | Disclaimer | Locations | Referrals

1-800-535-5029 New York Personal Injury Lawyer 24 HR FREE ADVICE

google+ linkedin youtube vimeo pinterest tumblr blog New York Brooklyn

Home | New York City | Queens | Brooklyn | Bronx | Manhattan | Long Island | Nassau County | Suffolk County | Contact

Ajlouny Injury Law Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved.


Last changed: 03/27/18